Sermons

Filter media by:
Hope is Alive
Sun, Apr 04, 2021
Duration: 27 mins 14 secs
Pastor Justin Cason and Pastor Brian Beeks "Hope is Alive"
Emulate Christ
Sun, Mar 28, 2021
Duration: 23 mins 13 secs
Rev. Brian Beeks and Rev. Kelly Sellers Reckless love: Emulate Christ
Openhearted Love
Sun, Mar 14, 2021
Duration: 24 mins 32 secs
Pastor Justin Cason Reckless Love: "Openhearted Love"
Lavish Love
Sun, Mar 07, 2021
Duration: 24 mins 13 secs
Pastor Brian Beeks and Pastor Justin Cason Reckless Love:"Lavish Love"
Expand the Circle
Sun, Feb 28, 2021
Duration: 23 mins 36 secs
Rev. Brian Beeks Reckless Love: "Expand the Circle"
Begin with Love
Sun, Feb 21, 2021
Duration: 28 mins 33 secs
Pastor Kelly Sellers Pastor Justin Cason Reckless Love: "Begin with Love"
Resolution #6: Learn Something New
Sun, Feb 14, 2021
Series: Resolutions
Duration: 31 mins 33 secs
Pastor Brian Beeks and Pastor Justin Cason
Resolution 5: Help Others
Sun, Feb 07, 2021
Series: Resolutions
Duration: 19 mins 41 secs
Pastor Brian Beeks and Pastor Justin Cason Resolution #5: Help Others
Resolution #4: Live with Margin
Sun, Jan 31, 2021
Series: Resolutions
Duration: 25 mins 20 secs
Pastor Brian Beeks and Pastor Justin Cason Resolution: Living with Margin
Resolution #3: Quit ______
Sun, Jan 24, 2021
Series: Resolutions
Duration: 26 mins 22 secs
Rev. Brian Beeks:"Resolving to Quit" Rev. Kelly Sellers:"Quit for Good"
Powered by: Preachitsuite