Sermons

Latest sermons by
Sun, Feb 04, 2018
R.E.S.P.E.C.T Do Unto Others
Sun, Jan 21, 2018
Series: Respect
Duration: 22 mins 15 secs
Rev. Kelly Sellers R.E.S.P.E.C.T Disagreement without Disrespect
Sun, Dec 03, 2017
Duration: 18 mins 24 secs
Rev. Kelly Sellers Christmas Surprises "Wait and See"
Sun, Nov 05, 2017
Series: Lean In
Duration: 21 mins 48 secs
Pastor Kelly Sellers "Lean in to Service"
Tue, Oct 10, 2017
Duration: 24 mins 34 secs
Rev. Kelly Sellers "The Truth Is ... There Will Be Suffering"
Sun, Sep 17, 2017
Duration: 30 mins 46 secs
Panel Discussion: Questions About the Bible
Sun, Aug 20, 2017
Duration: 20 mins
Pastor Kelly Sellers Wesley's 3 Simple Rules
Sun, Jul 23, 2017
Series: God on Film
Duration: 17 mins 32 secs
Pastor Kelly Sellers "Tell Me your Story and I'll Tell You Mine"
Sun, Jul 02, 2017
Series: God on Film
Duration: 17 mins 59 secs
Pastor Kelly Sellers "The Help". Doing the Right Thing
Sun, May 28, 2017
Rev. Kelly Sellers "Abigail: Blessed Are the Peacemakers"
Powered by: Preachitsuite