Sermons

Latest sermons by
Sun, Sep 02, 2018
Duration: 13 mins 22 secs
Pastor Kelly Sellers Running on Empty
Mon, Aug 27, 2018
Duration: 15 mins 22 secs
Pastor Kelly Sellers "Conversations With God"
Sun, Jul 22, 2018
Duration: 18 mins 12 secs
Pastor Kelly Sellers Dream Big
Sun, Jun 24, 2018
Duration: 17 mins 21 secs
A message on God's forgiving grace and why we should forgive others.
Sun, Jun 10, 2018
Duration: 19 mins 15 secs
Rev. Kelly Sellers Weed and Feed
Sun, May 13, 2018
Pastor Kelly Sellers Plugged In
Sun, Apr 15, 2018
Duration: 22 mins 15 secs
Rev. Kelly Sellers Counting the Cost of Foolishness
Sun, Mar 25, 2018
Duration: 23 mins 28 secs
Rev. Kelly Sellers Who Do You Think Jesus Is?
Sun, Feb 25, 2018
Duration: 20 mins 46 secs
Rev. Kelly Sellers Peeled: How Deep is Your Love
Sun, Feb 04, 2018
R.E.S.P.E.C.T Do Unto Others
Powered by: Preachitsuite