Sermons

Filter media by:
Sacrificing for a Friend
Sun, Jul 16, 2017
Series: God on Film
Duration: 24 mins 59 secs
Rev. Brian Beeks Sacrifice for a Friend
Anchored In
Sun, Jul 09, 2017
Series: God on Film
Duration: 17 mins 40 secs
Youth Camp Experience
Doing the Right Thing
Sun, Jul 02, 2017
Series: God on Film
Duration: 17 mins 59 secs
Pastor Kelly Sellers "The Help". Doing the Right Thing
Never Too Late for Grace
Sun, Jun 25, 2017
Duration: 21 mins 36 secs
Rev. Brian Beeks "Never Too Late for Grace"
Apollos: Being A Disciple
Sun, Jun 18, 2017
Duration: 19 mins 26 secs
Rev. Drew Baker "What it Means to be a Disciple"
The Prayer of Jabez
Sun, Jun 11, 2017
Duration: 27 mins 19 secs
Rev. Brian Beeks "Prayer of Jabez
Balaam: Curses to Blessings
Sun, Jun 04, 2017
Duration: 19 mins 36 secs
Rev. Drew Baker "Balaam: Curses into Blessings"
Abigail: Blessed are the Peacemakers
Sun, May 28, 2017
Rev. Kelly Sellers "Abigail: Blessed Are the Peacemakers"
When I Need a Fresh Start
Sun, May 21, 2017
Series: #HOPE
Duration: 28 mins 21 secs
Rev. Drew Baker "When I Need a Fresh Start"
When I've Come Up Empty
Sun, May 14, 2017
Series: #HOPE
Duration: 27 mins 29 secs
Rev. Brian Beeks "Hope When I've Come up Empty"
Powered by: truthengaged