Sermons

Filter media by:
Seeing Beyond the Crowd
Sun, Feb 12, 2017
Duration: 24 mins 46 secs
Rev. Brian Beeks "Seeing Beyond The Crowd"
When God Came to Dinner
Sun, Feb 05, 2017
Duration: 15 mins 56 secs
Pastor Kelly Sellers "When God Came to Dinner"
The God Who Tears Down Walls
Sun, Jan 29, 2017
Duration: 20 mins 34 secs
Rev. Drew Baker "The God Who Tears down Walls"
Unconditional
Sun, Jan 22, 2017
Duration: 21 mins 31 secs
Benjamin Beeks "Unconditional"
How?
Sun, Jan 15, 2017
Duration: 21 mins 51 secs
Rev. Brian Beeks "Beyond the Walls: How?"
Baptism is Good News
Sun, Jan 08, 2017
Duration: 18 mins 39 secs
Bishop Julius C. Trimble "Baptism is Good News"
The Christmas Story Continues
Sun, Jan 01, 2017
Duration: 23 mins 1 sec
Rev. Brian Beeks "The Christmas Story Continues"
Christmas Gifts We Can Pass On To Others
Sun, Dec 25, 2016
Rev. Drew Baker "The Gift of TIme" Pastor Kelly Sellers "The Gift of Kindness" Rev. Brian Beeks " The Gift of Encouragement"
A Gift of A New Style of Living
Sun, Dec 18, 2016
Duration: 14 mins 24 secs
Rev. Brian Beeks "The Gift of a New Style of Living"
A Strong Foundation
Sun, Dec 11, 2016
Rev. Brian Beeks, Rev. Drew Baker, Pastor Kelly Sellers "The Gift of a Strong Foundation"
Powered by: truthengaged