Sermons

Filter media by:
Everybody Needs A Team
Sun, Aug 14, 2016
Duration: 20 mins 1 sec
Rev. Brian Beeks "Everyone Needs a Team"
Running Your Race
Sun, Aug 07, 2016
Duration: 20 mins 36 secs
Rev. Drew Baker "Run Your Race"
Enough
Sun, Jul 31, 2016
Series: Youth Sunday
Duration: 25 mins 45 secs
You are a Masterpiece
Ready, Set....Wait
Sun, Jul 24, 2016
Duration: 20 mins 37 secs
Pastor Kelly Sellers "Ready, Set ... Wait"
Forced to Grow
Sun, Jul 17, 2016
Duration: 28 mins 31 secs
Rev Brian Beeks Forced to Grow
Soul Testing
Sun, Jul 10, 2016
Duration: 18 mins 24 secs
Rev. Brian Beeks "Soul Testing"
Lost But Not Forgotten
Sun, Jul 03, 2016
Duration: 19 mins 7 secs
Reverend Brian Beeks "Lost but Not Forgotten"
A Return On An Investment
Sun, Jun 26, 2016
Duration: 27 mins 16 secs
Rev. Drew Baker A Return on Investment
I Can't (Won't) Forgive
Sun, Jun 19, 2016
Duration: 27 mins 35 secs
Rev. Brian Beeks Learn Your Lessons Well I Can't (Won't) Forgive
Who Do You Think You Are!
Sun, Jun 12, 2016
Duration: 26 mins 12 secs
Rev. Brian Beeks Learn Your Lessons Well: Who do You Think You Are!
Powered by: Preachitsuite