Sermons

Filter media by:
Sowing Generously
Sun, Nov 06, 2016
Series: Grateful
Duration: 22 mins 36 secs
Rev. Jack Hartman "Sowing Generously"
The Hope of the Resurrection
Sun, Oct 30, 2016
Duration: 21 mins 58 secs
Rev. Drew Baker "The Hope of Resurrection"
My Church is the Hope of the World
Sun, Oct 23, 2016
Duration: 28 mins 18 secs
Rev. Brian Beeks "My Church is the Hope of the World"
Letting Your Light Shine
Sun, Oct 16, 2016
Duration: 19 mins 9 secs
Rev. Drew Baker "Let Your Light Shine"
The Peace of God
Sun, Oct 09, 2016
Duration: 22 mins 52 secs
Rev. Brian Beeks "The Peace of God"
Coming Together
Sun, Oct 02, 2016
Duration: 15 mins 29 secs
Rev. Brian Beeks series: I Love My Church "Coming Together"
We Are Family
Sun, Sep 25, 2016
Duration: 21 mins 24 secs
Pastor Kelly Sellers I Love My Church: "We Are Family"
Making A Difference
Sun, Sep 18, 2016
Duration: 28 mins 22 secs
Rev. Brian Beeks "Making a Difference"
The Church Should be Different
Sun, Sep 11, 2016
Duration: 18 mins 2 secs
Rev. Brian Beeks I Love My Church "Church Should be Different"
Passing the Torch
Sun, Aug 28, 2016
Duration: 23 mins 16 secs
Rev. Brian Beeks "Passing the Torch"
Powered by: Preachitsuite