Sermons

Filter media by:
It's the End of the World as We Know It
Sun, Dec 08, 2019
Duration: 22 mins 23 secs
Pastor Brian Beeks "The End of the World as We Know it" The Advent Mission: Week 2
The Advent Mission
Sun, Dec 01, 2019
Duration: 22 mins 39 secs
Pastor Justin Cason "The Advent Mission" The Advent Mission: Week 1
What if...We Lived Generously?
Sun, Nov 24, 2019
Series: What If?
Duration: 15 mins 58 secs
Rev. Brian Beeks "What if ... We practiced generosity?" What if ...? series week 3
What If...We Believe God Provides
Sun, Nov 17, 2019
Series: What If?
Duration: 19 mins 34 secs
Rev. Kelly Sellers "What if we believe that God provides?" What if ...? series week 2
What If...We Put Other People First
Mon, Nov 11, 2019
Series: What If?
Duration: 20 mins 13 secs
Rev. Brian Beeks "What if ... we put others first? What if series: week 1
God's Way
Sun, Nov 03, 2019
Duration: 20 mins 17 secs
Rev. Brian Beeks "God's Way"
Making Room for God
Sun, Oct 27, 2019
Duration: 17 mins 54 secs
Rev. Brian Beeks "Making Room for God"
Please Send Someone Else
Sun, Oct 20, 2019
Duration: 21 mins 22 secs
Rev. Kelly Sellers "Please Send Someone Else"
God Speaks
Sun, Oct 13, 2019
Duration: 23 mins 25 secs
Pastor Justin Cason "God Speaks"
You're Invited
Sun, Oct 06, 2019
Duration: 20 mins 30 secs
Rev. Brian Beeks "You're Invited"
Powered by: Preachitsuite