Sermons

Filter media by:
Please Send Someone Else
Sun, Oct 20, 2019
Duration: 21 mins 22 secs
Rev. Kelly Sellers "Please Send Someone Else"
God Speaks
Sun, Oct 13, 2019
Duration: 23 mins 25 secs
Pastor Justin Cason "God Speaks"
You're Invited
Sun, Oct 06, 2019
Duration: 20 mins 30 secs
Rev. Brian Beeks "You're Invited"
It's Personal
Mon, Sep 30, 2019
Duration: 25 mins 11 secs
Rev. Brian Beeks "It's Personal"
God At Work
Sun, Sep 22, 2019
Duration: 25 mins 55 secs
Rev. Brian Beeks "God at Work"
Choices, Choices: Discipline or Regret
Sun, Sep 15, 2019
Duration: 19 mins 15 secs
Rev. Kelly Sellers "Choices, Choices: Discipline or Regret?"
Pass It On: Blessing or Curse
Sun, Sep 08, 2019
Duration: 28 mins 51 secs
Rev. Brian Beeks "Pass it on: Blessing or Curse"
Whose Line Is It Anyway
Sun, Sep 01, 2019
Duration: 19 mins 50 secs
Rev. Brian Beeks "Whose Line is it Anyway"
The Domino Effect
Sun, Aug 25, 2019
Duration: 22 mins 29 secs
Pastor Jason Cason "The Domino Effect"
Addiction Must Fall
Sun, Aug 18, 2019
Duration: 18 mins 20 secs
Rev. Kelley Sellers "Addiction Must Fall"
Powered by: Preachitsuite