Sermons

Archive 2016

Archive 2016

Jan 2016 - Dec 2016
Sermons in this series
Sun, Dec 25, 2016
Series: Archive 2016
Duration: 22 mins 47 secs
Rev. Drew Baker "The Gift of TIme" Pastor Kelly Sellers "The Gift of Kindness" Rev. Brian Beeks " The Gift of Encouragement"
Sun, Dec 18, 2016
Series: Archive 2016
Duration: 14 mins 24 secs
Rev. Brian Beeks "The Gift of a New Style of Living"
Sun, Dec 11, 2016
Series: Archive 2016
Duration: 19 mins 27 secs
Rev. Brian Beeks, Rev. Drew Baker, Pastor Kelly Sellers "The Gift of a Strong Foundation"
Sun, Dec 04, 2016
Series: Archive 2016
Duration: 23 mins 2 secs
Rev. Brian Beeks "A Changed Understanding"
Sun, Nov 27, 2016
Series: Archive 2016
Duration: 21 mins 46 secs
Rev. Drew Baker "The Gift of Good News"
Sun, Nov 20, 2016
Series: Archive 2016
Duration: 26 mins 24 secs
Rev. Brian Beeks "Cultivating A Grateful Heart"
Sun, Nov 13, 2016
Series: Archive 2016
Duration: 21 mins 17 secs
Pastor Kelly Sellers "Be The One"
Sun, Nov 06, 2016
Series: Archive 2016
Duration: 22 mins 36 secs
Rev. Jack Hartman "Sowing Generously"
Sun, Oct 30, 2016
Series: Archive 2016
Duration: 21 mins 58 secs
Rev. Drew Baker "The Hope of Resurrection"
Sun, Oct 23, 2016
Series: Archive 2016
Duration: 28 mins 18 secs
Rev. Brian Beeks "My Church is the Hope of the World"
Powered by: Preachitsuite