Sermons

Latest sermons by
Sun, Jan 20, 2019
Duration: 21 mins 34 secs
Pastor Kelly Sellers "Why are We Here?
Sun, Dec 16, 2018
Duration: 20 mins 19 secs
Pastor Kelly Sellers "Hope for the Hopeless"
Sun, Nov 11, 2018
Duration: 19 mins 21 secs
Pastor Kelly Sellers "Raise the Roof"
Sun, Oct 28, 2018
Series: Scary Close
Duration: 19 mins
Pastor Kelly Sellers It Doesn't Have to Be Scary
Sun, Sep 30, 2018
Duration: 17 mins 17 secs
Pastor Kelly Sellers Home Improvement: Open the Door
Sun, Sep 02, 2018
Duration: 13 mins 22 secs
Pastor Kelly Sellers Running on Empty
Mon, Aug 27, 2018
Duration: 15 mins 22 secs
Pastor Kelly Sellers "Conversations With God"
Sun, Jul 22, 2018
Duration: 18 mins 12 secs
Pastor Kelly Sellers Dream Big
Sun, Jun 24, 2018
Duration: 17 mins 21 secs
A message on God's forgiving grace and why we should forgive others.
Sun, Jun 10, 2018
Duration: 19 mins 15 secs
Rev. Kelly Sellers Weed and Feed
Powered by: Preachitsuite