Sermons

Filter media by:
Choices, Choices: Discipline or Regret
Sun, Sep 15, 2019
Duration: 19 mins 15 secs
Rev. Kelly Sellers "Choices, Choices: Discipline or Regret?"
Pass It On: Blessing or Curse
Sun, Sep 08, 2019
Duration: 28 mins 51 secs
Rev. Brian Beeks "Pass it on: Blessing or Curse"
Whose Line Is It Anyway
Sun, Sep 01, 2019
Duration: 19 mins 50 secs
Rev. Brian Beeks "Whose Line is it Anyway"
The Domino Effect
Sun, Aug 25, 2019
Duration: 22 mins 29 secs
Pastor Jason Cason "The Domino Effect"
Addiction Must Fall
Sun, Aug 18, 2019
Duration: 18 mins 20 secs
Rev. Kelley Sellers "Addiction Must Fall"
Anger Must Fall
Sun, Aug 11, 2019
Duration: 22 mins 35 secs
Rev. Brian Beeks "Anger Must Fall"
Comfort Must Fall
Sun, Aug 04, 2019
Duration: 23 mins 33 secs
Rev. Brian Beeks "Comfort Must Fall"
Rejection Must Fall
Sun, Jul 28, 2019
Duration: 22 mins 5 secs
Pastor Justin Cason "Rejection Must Fall"
Fear Must Fall
Sun, Jul 21, 2019
Duration: 19 mins 53 secs
Rev. Kelly Sellers "Fear Must Fall"
Goliath Must Fall
Sun, Jul 14, 2019
Duration: 23 mins 50 secs
Rev. Brian Beeks "Goliath Must Fall"
Powered by: Preachitsuite